Contact Us

You contact us by filling in the form below, we will be in touch as soon as possible:

 Head Offices and Logistics
  411 Blenheim Road
Sockburn, Christchurch
8041, New Zealand

PO Box 3100, Christchurch 8140, New Zealand
     Freephone  0800 333 855
     Phone  +64 03 341 4587
     Fax  +64 03 341 4584
     Email  agritrade@nzagritrade.co.nz



 Sales and Manufacturing
   7 Simsey Place, Te Rapa Park

 Te Rapa
 Hamilton 3200

 PO Box 10610
 Te Rapa
 Hamilton 3241
 New Zealand

     Freephone    0800 333 855
     Phone  +64 07 847 5925
     Email  agritrade@nzagritrade.co.nz
 Sales and Technical Management; Marketing
     Nick Berry
     Title  New Business Growth Manager
     Mobile  027 477 8108
     Email  nberry@nzagritrade.co.nz
     Paul Senior
     Title   Sales Manager
     Mobile  027 801 9981
     Email  psenior@nzagritrade.co.nz
     Tarryn Appleby
     Title  Marketing Coordinator
     Mobile  027 202 8469
     Email  tappleby@nzagritrade.co.nz


 Territory Managers (TM)
   North Island

     Peter Wright
     Region  Northland / North Waikato / BOP
     Mobile  027 434 4060
     Email   pwright@nzagritrade.co.nz
     Tim Harcombe
     Region  Central and Southern Waikato
     Mobile  027 503 0571
     Email  tharcombe@nzagritrade.co.nz
     Cameron Beard 
     Region  Lower North Island
     Mobile  027 592 7548
     Email   cbeard@nzagritrade.co.nz
     Andrew Anderson
     Region  East Coast
     Mobile  027 807 7791
     Email aanderson@nzagritrade.co.nz
 Territory Managers (TM)
   South Island

     Glen Vickery
     Region  Upper South Island
     Mobile  027 807 0391
     Email  gvickery@nzagritrade.co.nz
     Cain Braithwaite
     Region  Lower South Island
     Mobile  027 807 0632
     Email cbraithwaite@nzagritrade.co.nz 
 Territory Managers (TM)
   North Island

     TM  Shannon Patterson
     Reg  Northland
     Mobile  027 807 7791
     Email  spatterson@nzagritrade.co.nz
       
     TM  Mark Benns
     Region  North Waikato
     Mobile  027 434 4060
     Email   mbenns@nzagritrade.co.nz
       
     TM  John Pio
     Region  Central and Southern Waikato
     Mobile  027 503 0571
     Email  jpio@nzagritrade.co.nz
       
     TM  Cameron Beard 
     Region  Lower North Island
     Mobile  027 592 7548
     Email   cbeard@nzagritrade.co.nz
       
   South Island

     TM  Courtney Moskios
     Region  Upper South Island
     Mobile  027 807 0391
     Email  cmoskios@nzagritrade.co.nz
       
     TM  Fleur Cameron
     Region  Lower South Island
     Mobile  027 807 0632
     Email  fcameron@nzagritrade.co.nz

 Territory Managers (TM)
   North Island

     TM  Shannon Patterson
     Reg  Northland
     Mobile  027 807 7791
     Email  spatterson@nzagritrade.co.nz
       
     TM  Mark Benns
     Region  North Waikato
     Mobile  027 434 4060
     Email   mbenns@nzagritrade.co.nz
       
     TM  John Pio
     Region  Central and Southern Waikato
     Mobile  027 503 0571
     Email  jpio@nzagritrade.co.nz
       
     TM  Cameron Beard 
     Region  Lower North Island
     Mobile  027 592 7548
     Email   cbeard@nzagritrade.co.nz
       
   South Island

     TM  Courtney Moskios
     Region  Upper South Island
     Mobile  027 807 0391
     Email  cmoskios@nzagritrade.co.nz
       
     TM  Fleur Cameron
     Region  Lower South Island
     Mobile  027 807 0632
     Email  fcameron@nzagritrade.co.nz